Upcoming Classes

Dec
06

Concealed Carry

Mon December 06 9:30AM-12:30PM - $65.00

Dec
08

Basic Pistol & Concealed Carry

Wed December 08 5:00PM-8:30PM - $95.00

Dec
11

Range Time 2nd Session

Sat December 11 12:30PM-1:30PM - $30.00

Dec
11

Range Time

Sat December 11 11:00AM-12:00PM - $30.00

Dec
12

Basic Pistol & Concealed Carry

Sun December 12 9:30AM-1:00PM - $95.00

Dec
15

Range Time

Wed December 15 1:00PM-2:00PM - $30.00

Dec
15

Concealed Carry

Wed December 15 9:30AM-12:30PM - $65.00

Dec
18

Basic Pistol & Concealed Carry

Sat December 18 9:30AM-1:00PM - $95.00

Dec
20

Concealed Carry

Mon December 20 9:30AM-12:30PM - $65.00

Dec
22

Range Time 2nd Session

Wed December 22 11:00AM-12:00PM - $30.00

Dec
22

Range Time

Wed December 22 9:30AM-10:30AM - $30.00

Dec
27

Basic Pistol & Concealed Carry

Mon December 27 5:00PM-8:30PM - $95.00

Dec
29

Range Time

Wed December 29 1:00PM-2:00PM - $30.00

Dec
29

Concealed Carry

Wed December 29 9:30AM-12:30PM - $65.00